cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon
cake neon sign led mk neon


INSIDE YOUR PACKAGE:

  • a custom LED neon sign ready to use  
  • a 12-volt certified transformer (no adapter needed)
  • Power Cord length: 6 foot 
  • Clear Acrylic Backing, predrilled to ease the installation 
  • Kit: wall mounting screws  
  • Dimmer and remote (optional) 

INSTALLATION: 

Your custom neon sign is ready for mounting. The LED sign is set on a clear acrylic backing that is predrilled to ease installation. Hang your neon sign with the kit of wall mounting screws we provide. Plug your neon to a standard electrical outlet. Your new bespoke neon light is ready to shine!  

 

CUSTOM NEON SIGNS: 

All our neon lights are handmade. Artisans design your LED sign according to your preferred specifications. You can choose the shape/style, size, and color you want. Your custom neon sign is unique for you.

In case your sign requires multiple clear power cords we will provide. Large sign can be created in several parts to secure shipping. Your LED neon will be ready for use once you receive it. 

PLUGS AND ACCESSORIES: 

We provide the plug for your custom neon sign. Your LED neon is low voltage. This means you need a certified transformer to light your neon sign and we provide everything for your neon to be ready to shine. 

Would you like to hardwire your LED neon sign? Possible. You can snip the plug (but keep the transformer!). 

We provide every accessory: neon, mounting screws, 6 foot of clear cord, dimmer, remote (optional) and transformer. 

You need more clear cord? Leave us a comment upon check-out. We'll be happy to provide more clear cord for your custom neon sign. 

You need another adapter for your outlet? Leave us a comment upon check-out too. We'll be glad to provide the right certified plug for your custom neon sign. 

SHIPPING AND LEADTIME: 

Our standard lead time runs from 2-3 weeks, from the order until the final delivery at the address of your choice. 

We ship worldwide. FREE standard shipping for the USA and Canada. 

We also have express options for RUSH projects. We can create, test and deliver upon 10 business days. We invite you to indicate the preferred date of delivery upon check-out. 

WARRANTY: 

Your custom neon sign comes with a 2-year warranty. Neon and accessories. 

Free worldwide shipping within 2-3 weeks.
Possibility of Express Shipping 10 business days $100 extra (choose the option in the checkout)


Cake - LED Neon Sign

Regular price $233.00 Save $-233.00
/

Regular price Save $-233.00
/

Only 30 items in stock!

''Cake'' neon sign in new LED technology for your bakery.

SIZES:

  • 10 x 12'' (25 x 30 cm)
  • 16 x 20'' (40 x 50 cm)
  • 22 x 28'' (56 x 70 cm)
Based on 413 reviews
96%
(397)
3%
(12)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
0%
(2)
Power cord not American ..

Be aware that the power cords are not American, even though you have the neon signs shipped to America..MK Neon should know better than to send an Asian power cord.. this happened with both the neon signs I ordered. Very disappointing.

Hi Maria,
Sorry to hear about your experience. MK Neon is shipping internationally, and the US is our main market. A mistake happened during the packing process of your order.

Since your signs were delivered on May 10th (ordered on May 1st), let us know if you still need the power cords, we could have them delivered to you within 24hours.
We sincerely apologise about this issue and will fix it as soon as we hear back from you.
Thank you,
MK Neon

Awesome!

I purchased the sign in pink, and also purchased the dimmer/remote as others suggested. It was a great suggestion. The sign is awesome and I have gotten lots of compliments on it! The packaging was great and the installation a breeze. I emailed Ben with some questions regarding a future purchase and he was super responsive. Really great product, really great customer service and I plan to purchase another sign in the near future!

Perfect

Perfect gift..I got the gd background amazing perfect in size .I loved they loved it..creation process not long like you would think

Kick it with MK

What an awesome light! Wish it came with the dimmer, but the vibrant colors, laser cut back plate, and stylin’ design made the perfect Bar Mitzvah gift!
Item was larger than I thought it was going to be. Great item!

Exactly what i needed

Arrived on time, well packaged, good quality!

F
Dimmer + Remote
Franklin Colorado
Amazing!!

Got the dimmer/remote and it is an amazing addition to my neon sign in my music studio. Tons of settings and I can make my studio feel like a live stage. Highly recommend if you have a neon sign from MK Neon

f
Air Max 1 Neon Sign
fernando reyna
A MUST for all sneakerheads!

The pictures give the sign no justice - it looks better in person. I would highly recommend getting the red/ gray display to go with it.

Amazing sign!

I purchased the sign in warm white and it looks great!

Best neon sign I’ve ever owned.

100% would recommend to anyone with a man cave or a game room.

Best thing you'll ever buy.

Honestly these are so amazing.
My guests are blown away.
Ben is 10/10 with helping and responsiveness.
Bought the Tupac and The Biggie.

K
Jumpman LED Neon Sign
Kaitlyn Kelly
Jumpman

Sign is built well and easy to install! However, it doesn’t look like the picture that I ordered. It’s way less detailed than the example picture. A bit disappointed about that but overall, it’s still nice.

sick ennet

calm light sn love

10/10. So dope. I only wish I had bought a bigger one!

Love this!

We absolutely love this piece. It is very well made and a cheerful addition to any space. The photo is exactly what it looks like in person.

Awesome Neon!

I bought this for my sons birthday and it is 100% just like the picture. Awesome neon! It is so bright...so you will want the dimmer for sure!

Excellent!!

So happy with this light. It was bought as a gift and arrived exactly as advertised and in about 2 weeks. So much faster than expected. Definitely get the dimmer!

This is the best!

You are getting what you see in the Photo! It illuminates my entire living room and is way better than I expected, I am GOING to buy one for my game room.

Rose All Day Pink Neon SIgn

We paid for rush shipping and got the sign within two weeks! It was exactly as described, great quality.

Great Job and arrived on time!

I ordered one of these as a birthday present for my S.O. and needed to make sure it arrived in time (located in the U.S). I worked specifically with Rivka, and sure enough the package arrived on time for the big reveal! It was a massive success! I can't speak highly enough of Rivka to ensure this order would be produced and sent in on time. The piece itself is great and gives us a smile each time we walk past it. Kudos to the Rivka and MK Neon team

Custom Sign

I had an issue creating our custom sign. The order was $695. I reached out just since I had seen so many different promotions, $10 off with email then $30 off from Facebook. I placed my order just to show commitment and serious intent. Then I received a 10% off code. I asked if my code could be applied and asked if I could be credited the remaining difference (about $40) due to so much confusion when placing a first time order. MKneon firmly refused, despite the order being almost $700. I was offered a 4 pack of 3M command strips that are $3.50 at Target. I accepted the 3M strips since nothing else was being offered. Yes, I did thank them. Yes, I was gracious. I am sorry that I wasn’t able to apply the code, and I’m sorry that mkneon didn’t want to honor it

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I think it's important to mention that it's been 3-4 times you edited your review. We'll manage to answer the best we can.

You first approached us on Instagram on July the 14th to get a coupon. We provided right away a 10% promo code.

On the 15th, a 665 USD order was placed using a 30USD discount. We were actually surprised to see that you did not used the 10% DISCOUNT we offered the day before. ‍♀️ The 10% DISCOUNT could have brought your order to 625.50 USD. Instead, you paid 665 USD.

30 USD were saved on your purchase. However, indeed, you could have saved 39.50 USD more.

Maybe you thought offers were cumulative?
Other companies may deduct coupons retroactively. We don't but can consider for the future.

This being said, we understood that the balance was important. Thus, we granted an additional set of 3M command as a proof of good faith. Value 10 USD. At the time of your order you accepted and were happy about this special gesture.

Quoting your words 'Okay! Great! Thank you! I apologize for doing things a little backwards. I don’t usually have good luck with Instagram responses, but I thought, okay well let me place an order to show I’m serious. Thank you for the 10% code. I’m sorry I couldn’t use it. Thank you for the command strips also. Thank you!!!!'

The same item reference exists at Walmart up to 10.41 USD. Important to compare the same item. The 3M command we provided allows you to hang the weight of your custom neon. Link below for your reference.
https://www.walmart.com/ip/3M-Command-Damage-Free-Large-Picture-Hanging-Strips-4-pairs-hold-16-lbs-Decorate-Damage-Free-Indoor-6-Pairs-4-Pack-16-Strips-Total/807255317

Also, I made sure to prioritize the creation and delivery process of your daughter's neon. Order was placed on July the 15th and received on the 28th, after 9 business days. This means we also offered our express option to you. Value 100 USD.

Total saving on your custom neon: 30 + 10 + 100 = 140 USD.
Thus, we succeeded in compensating the 39.50 USD you were looking for; and even more.

I am sorry you feel that way. On my end, I feel like you received the best care possible. Available over email or phone to discuss further. I am aware you contacted Judge.me. We need couple hours to keep track of your order to properly answer. Pretty standard and objective method to be able to understand the context. Again, I am available over email or phone to discuss further.

Viva La Vida FRIDA!!!

As a born again Fridanista - - - the MKNEON FRIDA sign is officially the cherry on the top of my Frida Memorabilia Collection… I could not be happier with this product and can’t wait to share it with the rest of my Frida loving community!!! Viva La Vida!!!

p.s. the best customer service and engagement in the business (prompt, professional and courteous)… And I could actually go on… (Shout out to Esther and Rivka!!! You guys rock!!!)

Best choice I made was buying this

Love the light it looks amazing in the front window of my store. Thank u definitely a great purchase glad I went with the big one

Picture doesn't do justice

Color pops. Great options as far as different settings. Would rate 98/100. Would be 100/100 if you could make the colors change but I assume it could compromise how well it looks with a singular color.

Goodnight Light

Love it!!! I even got my little brother and older sister lights each from MK Neon. Would definitely recommend!!! Thanks again for the lights!

Amazing

I built out a karaoke room after buying my house and felt like a neon sign would be the finishing touch. It was exactly what I wanted (written in Korean Hangul) and looks absolutely amazing. I get compliments on it every time anyone comes over. Thank you so much!