Reviews

We feel privileged to share a tiny part of the precious moment you created, everyday we get to see the love that is all around - it’s powerful and inspiring. We love all feedback. Good or bad. 
All of our reviews are from verified customers so if you are a customer and you would like to leave a review check your inbox for a review request.

Looking for a custom neon sign at the best price?

Design now GET A QUOTE
Based on 403 reviews
97%
(389)
3%
(12)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
f
Air Max 1 Neon Sign
fernando reyna
A MUST for all sneakerheads!

The pictures give the sign no justice - it looks better in person. I would highly recommend getting the red/ gray display to go with it.

Amazing sign!

I purchased the sign in warm white and it looks great!

Best neon sign I’ve ever owned.

100% would recommend to anyone with a man cave or a game room.

Best thing you'll ever buy.

Honestly these are so amazing.
My guests are blown away.
Ben is 10/10 with helping and responsiveness.
Bought the Tupac and The Biggie.

K
Jumpman LED Neon Sign
Kaitlyn Kelly
Jumpman

Sign is built well and easy to install! However, it doesn’t look like the picture that I ordered. It’s way less detailed than the example picture. A bit disappointed about that but overall, it’s still nice.

sick ennet

calm light sn love

10/10. So dope. I only wish I had bought a bigger one!

Love this!

We absolutely love this piece. It is very well made and a cheerful addition to any space. The photo is exactly what it looks like in person.

Awesome Neon!

I bought this for my sons birthday and it is 100% just like the picture. Awesome neon! It is so bright...so you will want the dimmer for sure!

Excellent!!

So happy with this light. It was bought as a gift and arrived exactly as advertised and in about 2 weeks. So much faster than expected. Definitely get the dimmer!

This is the best!

You are getting what you see in the Photo! It illuminates my entire living room and is way better than I expected, I am GOING to buy one for my game room.

Rose All Day Pink Neon SIgn

We paid for rush shipping and got the sign within two weeks! It was exactly as described, great quality.

Great Job and arrived on time!

I ordered one of these as a birthday present for my S.O. and needed to make sure it arrived in time (located in the U.S). I worked specifically with Rivka, and sure enough the package arrived on time for the big reveal! It was a massive success! I can't speak highly enough of Rivka to ensure this order would be produced and sent in on time. The piece itself is great and gives us a smile each time we walk past it. Kudos to the Rivka and MK Neon team

Custom Sign

I had an issue creating our custom sign. The order was $695. I reached out just since I had seen so many different promotions, $10 off with email then $30 off from Facebook. I placed my order just to show commitment and serious intent. Then I received a 10% off code. I asked if my code could be applied and asked if I could be credited the remaining difference (about $40) due to so much confusion when placing a first time order. MKneon firmly refused, despite the order being almost $700. I was offered a 4 pack of 3M command strips that are $3.50 at Target. I accepted the 3M strips since nothing else was being offered. Yes, I did thank them. Yes, I was gracious. I am sorry that I wasn’t able to apply the code, and I’m sorry that mkneon didn’t want to honor it

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I think it's important to mention that it's been 3-4 times you edited your review. We'll manage to answer the best we can.

You first approached us on Instagram on July the 14th to get a coupon. We provided right away a 10% promo code.

On the 15th, a 665 USD order was placed using a 30USD discount. We were actually surprised to see that you did not used the 10% DISCOUNT we offered the day before. ‍♀️ The 10% DISCOUNT could have brought your order to 625.50 USD. Instead, you paid 665 USD.

30 USD were saved on your purchase. However, indeed, you could have saved 39.50 USD more.

Maybe you thought offers were cumulative?
Other companies may deduct coupons retroactively. We don't but can consider for the future.

This being said, we understood that the balance was important. Thus, we granted an additional set of 3M command as a proof of good faith. Value 10 USD. At the time of your order you accepted and were happy about this special gesture.

Quoting your words 'Okay! Great! Thank you! I apologize for doing things a little backwards. I don’t usually have good luck with Instagram responses, but I thought, okay well let me place an order to show I’m serious. Thank you for the 10% code. I’m sorry I couldn’t use it. Thank you for the command strips also. Thank you!!!!'

The same item reference exists at Walmart up to 10.41 USD. Important to compare the same item. The 3M command we provided allows you to hang the weight of your custom neon. Link below for your reference.
https://www.walmart.com/ip/3M-Command-Damage-Free-Large-Picture-Hanging-Strips-4-pairs-hold-16-lbs-Decorate-Damage-Free-Indoor-6-Pairs-4-Pack-16-Strips-Total/807255317

Also, I made sure to prioritize the creation and delivery process of your daughter's neon. Order was placed on July the 15th and received on the 28th, after 9 business days. This means we also offered our express option to you. Value 100 USD.

Total saving on your custom neon: 30 + 10 + 100 = 140 USD.
Thus, we succeeded in compensating the 39.50 USD you were looking for; and even more.

I am sorry you feel that way. On my end, I feel like you received the best care possible. Available over email or phone to discuss further. I am aware you contacted Judge.me. We need couple hours to keep track of your order to properly answer. Pretty standard and objective method to be able to understand the context. Again, I am available over email or phone to discuss further.

Viva La Vida FRIDA!!!

As a born again Fridanista - - - the MKNEON FRIDA sign is officially the cherry on the top of my Frida Memorabilia Collection… I could not be happier with this product and can’t wait to share it with the rest of my Frida loving community!!! Viva La Vida!!!

p.s. the best customer service and engagement in the business (prompt, professional and courteous)… And I could actually go on… (Shout out to Esther and Rivka!!! You guys rock!!!)

Best choice I made was buying this

Love the light it looks amazing in the front window of my store. Thank u definitely a great purchase glad I went with the big one

Picture doesn't do justice

Color pops. Great options as far as different settings. Would rate 98/100. Would be 100/100 if you could make the colors change but I assume it could compromise how well it looks with a singular color.

Goodnight Light

Love it!!! I even got my little brother and older sister lights each from MK Neon. Would definitely recommend!!! Thanks again for the lights!

Amazing

I built out a karaoke room after buying my house and felt like a neon sign would be the finishing touch. It was exactly what I wanted (written in Korean Hangul) and looks absolutely amazing. I get compliments on it every time anyone comes over. Thank you so much!

Love my Cactus Jack neon sign

Shipping and service was handled extremely professionally and the neon sign is made with quality.

Cactus jack

I’m beyond satisfied🔥.Definitely worth it

Great quality

Love this sign, it looks so good and will make the perfect centerpiece on my husband's shoe wall.

Great product!!

First of all, the dimmer itself is a great product! I love that it gives you options for how bright you want the sign to be. It even gives you flickering options, which I think is cool.
Last but not least, MK Neon made an error on the shipment address, and offered to send me a replacement without any issues. This website has some amazing customer service with quick response to the emails that I sent.

I’m obsessed

Very good product

The neon is sooooo cool, but I had to pay 50€ more in France